Hi Warriors,

No fancy sales page here.

I have been making between $15,000 and $20,000 per month for the past 14 months because of a telemarketing script that John Durham wrote for me. In this report, I tell you how you can do the same, starting today, with ZERO technical ability and never having to do the "grunt" telemarketing yourself. This is as easy as it gets for beginners, while remaining relevant to seasoned offline marketers.

Imagine producing a lead worth $60 at a $10 cost to you.
Now, imagine doing that 10 times a day... without every actually doing any of the work.

That's what my life is like every day thanks to the methods in this report.

What's Inside:

Main Report - detailing exactly how I acquired my first few clients and filled their orders.

Custom Script - This is the script that John Durham wrote for me specifically that took me from nothing to five figures per month within 3 weeks. It cost me $250. You're getting it for $7.

1000 prospects - I also provide a list of 1000 prospects for you to contact and do business with. Just one of these can make you enough money to live off of.

----

It is baffling to me that most people are happy to work 40 hours a week for ten bucks an hour. If you applied that same effort.. or even half of that effort to what I outline in my report, you will absolutely make $10,000 this month or MORE with ease.

Like I say in the first paragraph of this report, I am not particularly passionate about the construction industry or telemarketing or anything like that. This is just an easy way for me to make a lot of money and do the things in my life that I like to do.

1000 of us can apply apply the methods in this report, make 5 figures each and every month, and we still wouldnt scratch the surface of what's possible with this. Truly, if you want to make a million dollars this year, this will allow you to do it. It's that big, and it's that easy.