Do You Want to Learn How to Start a Cash-Grabbing Blog
in Less than 1 Hour?

Howdy,

Look, I'll get straight to the point. If you want to learn how to set up and publish a brand-new blog in less than an hour's time, get this book.

Simple as that.

Since you're still here, I will take that as a signal that you need more information, so I'll lay it out for you.

Do you want to start your own blog? You've no doubt heard about the fame and fortune that some "professional bloggers" have achieved, having been featured in such publications as U.S. News, The New York Times, and Forbes, to name just a few.

But do you shudder at the thought of starting a blog? I mean, there's so much to do! And you may not know how to do it all, right? It's all so technical.

Plus, 95% of all blogs don't make any money (I made that up-and I can do that because I'm a professional writer). There's a reason most blogs don't make any money (you'll learn why in the book).

If you want to get a bird's eye view into how to start a blog from scratch, how to do the research, formulate a plan, and design and build your blog in such a way that it has a fighting chance not only to earn some money but to thrive--then you need this book!

But first, I want to tell you what this book is NOT.

1. It is not a "get rich quick scheme" - It's a get rich slowly-but-surely PLAN.
  2. You won't learn EVERYTHING about blogging in this book - but if you stick around to get the entire series, you can learn everything about blogging.
  3. It is not a "Bill does all the work so you don't have to" sort of book. YOU have to do some work. And some of it is hard work. Don't be a baby.
  4. I won't tell you anything about "auto blogging" because auto blogging is bullshit. Plus, it's plagiarism. Don't do that.
  5. It is not filled with technical jargon - I speak "geek" but not in this series.